Family Wedding Lookbook | Fashion

The past weekend was a joyous one as I celebrated a family wedding. I’m always a lover of pretty dresses and high shoes, and this time was no different. Here are my looks of the day!

This outfit was designed by the talented Lance Pather. Its’ pretty hues of pink and ivory scream spring and it’s perfect for an outdoor wedding. I paired it with a pink heel and an ivory scarve, both purchased from Woolworths.


For the night, I wanted something lighter and more casual. This dress was sewn a few months ago for another family function. It’s made up of a beaded top, sewn to a chiffon skirt. A satin belt completed the look. My tired feet couldn’t bare heels, and so the dress was paired with a pretty sandal.

My makeup was kept simple since I wanted my outfits to do all the talking.

Xoxo

Raeesa

Leave a Reply

