Mail Time: Mystique Beauty | Beauty 

“Live. Laugh. Invest in your skin.”

About the Brand:

Mystique Beauty is a South African brand devoted to bringing luxury and purity to the lives of everyday women. A carefully selected range of products aims to better the skin, all while maintaining only the highest standards.

My Experience:

Before even purchasing from Mystique Beauty, I was impressed. Stalking (yes, I admit I stalked) the website made me wish I could purchase every single product. Everything about Mystique Beauty screams luxury and indulgence- something I can never say no to!

Upon enquiring from the team at Mystique about what products would be best suited to me, I was extremely impressed at not only how fast I received a reply, but also at how out of their way the team went to make me understand what products would be best suited to me. If that weren’t enough, the team at Mystique helped me find a payment plan that suited me best. The cherry on top was the incredibly fast delivery!

The products:

Since Mystique Beauty was having a sale during my time of purchase, everything I purchased, I received a second free!

Mystique 24k Eye Brightener– I suffer from HORRIBLE under eye bags and I’m always on the lookout for products that will brighten up the area and make me look a little more alive and a little less zombie. This amazing product contains collagen- which increases the elasticity in the eye contours, thereby brightening up the area.

M14 Mystique Mieke Ola Brush– A girl can never have enough make-up brushes, right? This gorgeous brush features a hand-spun Wisteria handle in a sleek black finish. It’s shape and size make it the perfect tool for contouring and applying blush.

French Vanilla Glow– This amazing mix of French vanilla with kaolin clays and jasmine can be used for just about anything. Soak, steam or scrub- either way, you’ll be left feeling rejuvenated. My favourite part about this product is the scent- heavenly!

Mystique Beauty was kind enough to throw in their amazing Mystique Black Suction Mask for FREE- This product is incredible if blackheads and spots are an issue you face. This unique (yet extremely effective) mask should be applied to the areas of the face you have trouble with- usually your t-zone area. Once dry, the mask should be peeled off. As it peels off, it removes blackheads directly from the root, dragging away all the impurities in the skin.

Contact:

Mystique Beauty can be found on Instagram: @mystique.beauty

Alternatively, visit the website at mystiquebeauty.co.za

Go ahead and get Mystiqued !

Xoxo

Raeesa

This post was not sponsored. All opinions are 100% honest.

Leave a Reply

