February/March Beauty Favourites | Beauty

Before I even start this post, I want to apologize for being a little slow with blogging lately. University has been so hectic- I barely have the time to breathe! Nonetheless, I wanted to sit down and do a few blog posts for you (there’s so many new products I wanted to share). Below are some products I’ve loving this past month. Enjoy!

1. Skin Republic Bubble Mask:
Bubbles masks always fascinated me, but it wasnt until I tried this one by Skin Repuclic that I fell in love. Not only do I thouroughly enjoy the pampering, my skin feels and looks amazing when I use this mask. I love the moistursing bounce in my skin as well as the visible radiance. I have done an in-depth review of this a few blog posts back if you want to check it out.


2. NYX Full Throttle Lipstick in Kiss the Dust:
I’ve been loving a nude lip lately and this one is perfect for me. It looks so natural but doesn’t wash me out which is hard to find with nude lipsticks. The brown-pink undertones are stunning and I know that this will compliment all skin tones.


3. MAC Lipstick in Taupe:
This is another nude I’ve been obsessing over. It has a much more brown undertone than the one by NYX, but it still looks gorgeous. It is a matte formular- which is a must for me- but it doesnt dry out the lips at all. It actually feels quite moisturising.


4. NYX Matte Bronzer in Deep Tan:
This is a product I’ve definitely been loving this month. It’s the perfect bronze shade to bring some colour to my cheeks and add some dimension to the contours of my face. It isn’t muddy or chalky, which is an added bonus.


5. KIKI Beauty Rose Dew Setting Spray:
KIKI Beauty sent me some products a while ago (a full blog post is up) and one of the products I fell in love with most is the rose dew setting spray. Not only does it have the most amazing scent, it also has so many purposes. From setting makeup to refreshing my skin, this product is a definite must have.


Don’t forget to follow the blog for more cool blog posts coming soon!

All my love
Raeesa

*Some pictures were used from the Internet.

2 thoughts on “February/March Beauty Favourites | Beauty

Leave a Reply

