Urban Decay Cosmetics Haul | Beauty

For the longest time, I’ve wanted to purchase some Urban Decay Cosmetics and I never seemed to get down to it. Until that is, I walked into the Sandton Store two weeks back and realized they were having a 30% off sale. Of course, I went a little crazy. I was a little disappointed since I wanted to pick up a lot more items, but most were sold out, and so I settled for these. I haven’t tried them out fully, so if you do want a full review, let me know. For now, let’s get into the products!

Urban Decay Naked Skin Concealer: I’m definitely a concealer girl- it’s one of the products I reach more quite often. I have really bad dark circles (as I mention often) and I’m always on the lookout for a great concealer that’s going to cover them up. I have tried this out once, and so far, I’m loving it! I picked up the shade light-medium which is perfect for my skin tone. It highlights as well as conceals- so for now, I’m loving it. 


Urban Decay Vice Lipstick: If you know me well, you’ll know that lipsticks are some of my favourite makeup products of all times. The Urban Decay lipstick shelves were practically empty and I was so miserable, since there were a ton of shades I really wanted to purchase. I ended up purchasing the shade Ex-Girlfriend. It’s a stunning nude, brown lip. It is extremely sheer which I’m not a huge fan of, but I’m sure there’ll be a day it’ll be the exact shade I’m looking for. 


Urban Decay Moondust Liquid Eyeshadow: I initially went in looking for the liquid glitter eyeliners which always caught my eye. The shades I really wanted were sold out- so I ended up purchasing these. OH MY WORD! I am obsessed with these and I wish I had purchased more. I have the shade Chem Trail (a silvery-white) and the shade Zap (a golden bronze) and they apply beautifully. They’re so easy to apply, they are super pigmented and they last for hours. 


Urban Decay De-slick Setting Spray: I’ve heard so much about these that I needed to purchase one for myself. Since my skin tends to get really oily in my T-Zone, I thought this would be perfect. I’m super excited to try this out! 
There you have it! My Urban Decay Cosmetics Mini Haul. I’m really excited about these products, and I’m already loving the little that I’ve tried out. What’s your favourite Urban Decay product?

All my love, Raeesa

One thought on “Urban Decay Cosmetics Haul | Beauty

Leave a Reply

